Origami

"Mac Box"

Slight deviation from photos –  instead an offer of a free origami pattern:

The Mac Box by William Andrew

ENJOY!

6 comments on “Origami

  1. thellinoTony says:

    So beautiful, love this, love Origami!

  2. Steve says:

    Thanks Kim….I might try this one

  3. Tammy says:

    I am awful at these (and puzzles too)…I have no patience! These are both very cool…may have to have the boys try it!

  4. John & Lois says:

    Cool! My clumsy fingers would not allow me to do this, but I do appreciate the beauty of origami.

  5. there was a time I’d of jumped at this offer, but the last try at a commercial (mall) origami workshop I crept out so embarassed I swore never again, wish I could do it nice looking boxes

  6. hmca14 says:

    A nice share, thank you!

Leave a Reply

