Inspired – take 2

Thanks for the comments on the first “Inspired”. Since I had power all day (yeah!), and haven’t blown away (yeah!), I followed the suggestion of  Mike and Steve and changed the border to a dark grey. I like it better – excellent suggestion fellows!

8 comments on “Inspired – take 2

  1. mikec366 says:

    Hi Kim, I’ll always try to post what I feel. But it’ll only ever be my opinion. Still a nice shot girl 🙂
    M.

  2. Steve says:

    Ditto from me Kim….I think it has improved an already great image

  3. thello says:

    It’s undoubtedly very well done!

  4. Tammy says:

    I like the gray better too….it really brings out the textures!

  5. kimandrew says:

    Thanks all; and Mike … honest opinions are what I like. 🙂

  6. Sherrie says:

    Hi Kim,
    I like this one lots more. The lighter color makes the picture stand out more. Have a great day!

    Sherrie

  7. PC PHOTO says:

    Well I’m starting at a disadvantage because I am viewing this one first, but I do like the natural b&w with the border 🙂

  8. John & Lois says:

    The grey works very well.

Leave a Reply

